Two Locations. One Phone Number.

(815) 398-1550

Perryville Fax: (815) 391-6325      15th St. Fax (815) 398-1329


Phone
Phone

Sales

Adrian Kannarr
Adrian@andcokitchens.com

Doug Trussoni, CKD
Doug@andcokitchens.com

Scott Herrmann
Scott@andcokitchens.com

Jeremiah Whitmire
Jeremiah@andcokitchens.com

Paul Johnson
Paul@andcokitchens.com

Office Manager / accounting

Vickie Jury
Vickie@andcokitchens.com  

Purchasing / customer service

Renae Connolly
Renae@andcokitchens.com

Schedule delivery / pick up

Katie Johnson
Katie@andcokitchens.com